Senior Class

   Advisor: Mrs. Mary C. Leo

Class Officers - Class of 2020

President - Tim Gallagher  Vice President -  Connor Olenginski
Secretary - Madyson Sobolewski  Treasurer - Chloe Greene

Important Dates:    

-Here is the link to nominate students for the Homecoming court. You will choose 5 girls and 5 boys. You must be on your Crestwood account in order to access this. Voting will be open until next Wednesday September 18th.

-Powder Puff Game- Thursday October 3rd. 5:30 PM

lf you still did not get your picture taken, do it TODAY!
Tell them you are a Senior.